I am so tired of thieves..

I am fed up with both, fools and thieves.

I really am more then fed up, I’ve had close to 13 images stolen in the last couple of months, some bloody people have not a stitch of honour, zip nada!

If there is NO blog this on top of my image in flickr & I assure you there is NOT that means don’t @#%&*( blog about it!
Never mind strutting in and taking my photos as if you’ve a bloody right to then created your own piss-ant!

Bend down on your knee and elbows to take the shot, do you have a clue how small these flowers are, how difficult it was to shoot this in my garden among the rocks, this wasn’t anywhere as easy as strutting in and STEALING it.

Stolen from flickr again, so where is the benefit?

Stolen from flickr again,

Do we take peoples cars, b/c they are parked on a public road, their mailboxes, Houses, coats as they hang on a hook?
Wtf is the problem with people today, does anyone on the internet under the age of 30ish have any clue what it means to have sum and substance, and honour?!
I hope so, but I’m really starting to doubt it.
Some people give the excuse, it’s the net nothing is safe, well nothing will be safe, not ever, not with that give it up to the thiefs” attitude.

This is 2010, isp’s are registered when we visit…
know you’re not hidden and if you think you are on the net you ought to know, someone is always watching you…..

❦~❦~❦~❦~❦~❦~❦~❦~❦~❦~❦~❦~❦~❦~❦~❦~❦~❦~❦~❦~❦~❦

“Poetry is not a turning loose of emotion, but an escape from emotion; it is not the expression of personality but an escape from personality. But, of course, only those who have personality and emotion know what it means to want to escape from these.”
Emily Dickinson ( the creator of this poem)

…….

to add insult to injury I allowed for my old bed to be carted away, and it was such a great bed, and now I am left with this foam trash of a bed.
My life sucks when I listen to others !

8 thoughts on “I am so tired of thieves..

Thank you for your comment!

