Happy Birthday Andy love!

Happy birthday honey mou, and many happy returns!

I wish I were there with you to celebrate, I hope you have a great day, my dearest sweetest heart, my sweetheart mmm I love you so!

 

‘~]))

My Birthday baby

Happy Birthday handsome Andy !

“Fly free and happy beyond birthdays and across forever, and we’ll meet now and then when we wish, in the midst of the one celebration that never can end.”

~ Richard Bach

Andy, an Artist at work :*

“With mirth and laughter let old wrinkles come.”

~ William Shakespeare

“Hope your Birthday gently breezes into your life all the choicest of things and all that your heart holds dear

Have A Fun-Filled Day.”

~ Unknown

Happy Birthday Andy babe!!!

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Andy love!

Thank you for your comment!

